Catch the Magnificence of IPL 2019 T20 Series Live on Your FavouriteDevice through YuppTV

Catch the Magnificence of IPL 2019 T20 Series Live on Your FavouriteDevice through YuppTV

The IPL 2019 Series promise a fanfare of excitement that has never being seeing before. Not even the previous series can be compared to this in terms of preparation and the general euphoric aura accompanying it. For the lovers of the Indian Premier League who are eager to know about the IPL 2019 live streaming, especially those in Australia and other parts of Europe and Asia, the good news is here finally. YuppTV bagged the rights for IPL 2019 broadcast for Australia, Continental Europe, Malaysia, Singapore, other South East Asian countries and South America. By bagging the right to show the exclusive live updates of the series, fans across the countries where the right cuts across can be rest assured of having a fully digital experience like never before.

The 2019 IPL is set to be the twelfth season since the establishment in 2007and is scheduled to start across India on the 23rd of March 2019. Eight teams are expected to take part in the highly competitive league as they gun for glory. The league is such that the four top ranked teams qualify for the playoffs. A minimum of four matches would be played by all the teams with the exception being Delhi Capitals and Royal Challengers Bangalore who will be play five matches each. There would be a home and away matches for all the teams involved. The following are the eight teams that would be contesting for the ultimate price in this year’s edition.

  • Chennai Super Kings (Cricketer Dhoni as captain)
  • Delhi Capitals (Gautam Gambhir as captain )
  • Kings XI Punjab ( Ravichandran Ashwin as captain )
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (Dinesh Karthik as captain)
  • Mumbai Indians (Rohit Sharma as Captain )
  • Rajasthan Royals (Ajinkya Rahaneas captain )
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (Virat Kohli as Captain )
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad ( Kane Williamson as captain )

Just like soccer, cricket fans across the globe wants to know who is likely to win theIPL 2019 as the series promised to be entertaining. Chennai Super Kings returns after their two years ban and they are going to give their all to claim the title, but it won’t be an easy fit for them because there three major title contenders. Mumbai Indians are favorite having won it three times previously. They should expect a tough challenge for the title form Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

With the digital experience the right winner has to offer its customers and cricket lovers across Australia, just tune into YuppTV and watch from your favorite devices.

Categories: Sports

About Author